[x] Close

Download Link

Keep up with SEEP!

Sign up for our email list and you'll be the first to know about latest news, blog posts, events & new worldwide initiatives from SEEP and its members

Promoting Inclusive Markets and Financial Systems

Jan
13

Webinar Series: Marketing nutrition for the Base of the Pyramid

Jan 13, 2017 (Fri) - Jan 19, 2017 (Thu), 9:00am-10:00am (US EST)
Convert your time zone>>

WEBINAR SERIES: Marketing nutrition for the Base of the Pyramid
13th & 19th January 2017

7.30pm Delhi, 5pm Nairobi, 2pm UK, 9am New York
 

Nutritious products have been notoriously hard to sell commercially to low-income people. But the sector is making progress, with new customer insights and new models emerging. Demand creation, targeted, effective marketing, and innovative distribution mechanisms are critical.

Join speakers Marti van Liere, Director Maternal, Infant and Young Child Nutrition at GAIN and Lucie Klarsfeld McGrath, Senior Project Manager at Hystra, for a webinar series covering key aspects in marketing and distribution of nutritious products to base of the pyramid markets.

The series will share practical insight gathered from extensive research of models in this space by the Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition and consulting firm Hystra.

Friday 13th January 2017 Webinar 1: Consumer awareness, aspiration, trust and compliance in marketing nutrition products

Thursday 19th January 2017 Webinar 2: Effective delivery channels and ensuring business viability of nutrition enterprises

 

 

 

Get our e-newsletter The Monthly Networker & you'll be the first to know about latest news, blog posts, events & new worldwide initiatives.
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter RSS Feed
© Copyright 2017 SEEP Network. All Rights Reserved